Visa for Australia


Mile High Visas is a privately owned visa and passport expediting service with over 20 years of experience in this industry. We are not a foreign government, but we are registered with them which allows us to submit applications on your behalf. This is a service that saves you time by standing in government submission lines for you. We offer reasonable and competitive service fees to have one of our professional consultants help you with the needed application forms and requirements to obtain your visa in time for your international trip. Upon receiving your order, we will proof and prepare your paperwork, have one of our embassy representatives hand carry and submit your documents to the embassy, pick up and proof all documents, then ship your order back to you. Using our service will help insure that the correct paperwork is being submitted to the embassy which helps to avoid processing delays and missed departures.


  1. Photocopy of Passport
  2. Australia ETA Application Form
  3. Embassy Fee
    1. AU$20.00 per visa will be charged to your credit card by an Australian authority (if applicable). Certain nationalities are not required to pay embassy fee. See below.
  4. Service Fee
    1. $49.00 per visa – 5 business day processing
    2. $79.00 per visa – 1 to 2 business day processing

Submit the above requirements via one of the following options:

  • Fax to (303) 339-0262; or
  • Email scanned copy of items 1 and 2 to; or
  • Mail to our office at:
    Mile High Visas
    14142 Denver West Parkway, Suite 101
    Lakewood, CO 80401

Confirmation for your ETA will be sent to the email address provided on your Australia ETA Application Form.

Eligible Nationality and Embassy Fee:

AU$20.00 Government Fee: UNITED STATES, Canada, Brunei - Darussalam, Hong Kong SAR, Japan, Malaysia and Singapore

No Government Fee: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City


Electronic Travel Authority (ETA) for Australia is issued to eligible passport holders who are entering Australia as a tourist or a business visitor, for stay up to three months at a time.

Business visitor activities include:

  • Making general business or employment inquiries;
  • Investigating, negotiating, signing or reviewing a business contract;
  • Activities carried out as part of an official government-to-government visit;
  • Participating in conferences, trade fairs or seminars, as long as you are not being paid by the organizers for your participation.